Friday, May 18, 2018 7:16 AM

RE: Cabling Quote - Clean Harbors, Kent WA


Jim,
We should be good here thanks to a very detailed survey from David.  Please let David know that we are very happy with his work. We will totally run with this one thanks to you guys and him. 
Thank you,


Akino Chuigyn
Network Integration Project Coordinator

Granite Network Integration
http://www.granitenet.com/

Friday, April 27, 2018 9:24 AM

Hi Fame,

Thanks for all you guys do for us.  Appreciate the good work and quick response.  Wish you could do all our branches across the country.
 
Derek G. Weatherbee

Fairway Mortgage

https://www.fairwayindependentmc.com/

Monday, July 02, 2018 1:42 PM

RE: Citrine Health


Hello,

Jim Flecht was out behind your tech at Citrine and said “Clearnet has done an amazing job again, those guys rock.”

Everybody loves you guys..

Thanks,

Katrina A. Schwerin
Commercial Advanced Solutions Sales

Frontier Business
https://business.frontier.com/

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:25 PM


Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the great work on the recent cabling job you helped us out on.  Great feedback on your guys and the flexibility for all the changes was amazing.


Very much appreciated!


Kim Vukelich

Vice President of Human Resources & Accounting
All Phase Communications
http://www.allphasecom.com/

Friday, March 23, 2018 11:48 AM

RE: McKesson - Auburn, WA


JB & team, 
I have been very impressed with Al on this install.  His communication has been GREAT, despite the early morning arrivals and long hours on site, and his summaries were concise and informative.  I look forward to reviewing his documentation and deliverables, but just wanted to pass that along in the meantime.
Thank you!!


Kelly Geoghegan
Service Project Manager
Granite Network Integration

http://www.granitenet.com/

Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:45 PM


Re: Final Results. 42 fibers tested.


Patrick, it was great working with you on this project. I will most definitely recommend you for our future projects!

Thanks again for all your help.


Luis Clavijo

AHT Residential
http://ahtresidential.com

Thursday, August 02, 2018 1:51 PM

RE: Bellevue Library - KCLS


Jeff was very helpful and great to work with. I appreciate how well he worked with little or no supervision, and the initiative he would take to make the work satisfactory to the customer.


Thank you,

Bryan Vaughn

IT Infrastructure Administrator

King County Library System

https://kcls.org/

Friday, February 23, 2018 9:51 AM


Jim

I heard great things about your team and I am excited to work with you all.  I would like to meet you all and introduce myself to your team at some point.  Thank you very much for all that you have done so far, top notch work and your guys rocked!

I have to go out to Enumclaw to do survey for paging in a manufacturing plant, I would like to have one of your guys go with me to bid the job etc..  it is 35 foot ceiling and lifts are on site, so no rental needed, but is a 2 person job.  I have done lots of work here and it is fairly easy access to work.  Who would you have avail to assist me?

Thank you,
Todd


Todd Goe
All Phase Communications

http://www.allphasecom.com/

Monday, June 12, 2017 10:17 AM

Good Morning,


I just wanted to shoot out a note to this group and say Thank You for everything that you guys were able to do and knock out over the weekend.  Walking into the office after not being here for a week and seeing and hearing how much better this setup is for our department is very reassuring.


I didn't hear of any issues across the day and a half y'all were working which makes everything that much better!
Thank you again, expectations have been surpassed!


Thanks,


Pete McGee

Scheduling Department Manager
ReedHein & Associates

https://timeshareexitteam.com

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:39 AM


It was a pleasure meeting you. Sorry we were unable to get out to lunch, maybe next trip. The work that your crew did for OldcastleBE was great.

It was nice to go to a location and not have to worry about the cabling and continuity of the wiring.

Again thanks for the extra attention to detail. It made my job easier.

Thank you!


Randy Hoffman
Network Analyst
Oldcastle Building Envelope

http://www.obe.com

Clearnet Communications BBB Business Review

Friday, April 20, 2018 11:01 AM

RE: Fiber repair
 
Jim, 
I just wanted to thank you and Al for the great service you provided at Angeline! Communicating with both you and Al was a great experience compared to the recent vendors we reached out to on this project. Al was a pleasure to work with and provided a lot of value onsite! Please invoice us directly for your time and we’ll get you taken care of. 
We have a few projects coming up that will require cabling and we look forward to bringing you onboard to assist. Thanks again!
 
John Dively
Senior Systems Engineer
ICS Support Network Services

http://ics-support.com/

Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:16 PM

RE: Availability


Thanks guys. Glad we have you as backups.
 
Everyone on this side has been impressed with how fast you respond, get jobs done and document everything.


Ken Davenport |All Phase Communications
Procurement Specialist

All Phase Communications
http://www.allphasecom.com/

Clearnet Communications BBB Business Review
Dillon Works Logo

customer feedback

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 10:47 AM

RE: Simon Property - Tacoma Mall Fiber Ring Project


The 2 directional antennas that were installed at Tacoma Mall only support either 2.4 or 5 Ghz. Could you please submit a
cost to move one of the 2 directional antennas that were installed to the other directional AP. This will give us full 2.4
and 5 Ghz coverage. I will also order a new antenna that will support both frequencies simultaneously to be mounted for
the other directional AP. I will also want this new antenna installed and to confirm operation of both AP’s. Please let me
know if you have any questions.


Sounds like there were no punch list items to complete per Tom (Tacoma Mall Operations Director). This is a credit to Alex, yourself and your company. I don’t ever recall this happening in all my years of project management!


Mike Goguen, RCDD
Senior GRID Project Manager

Granite Telecommunications, Inc.

http://www.granitenet.com

Monday, March 12, 2018 10:37 AM


RE: Mercedes Benz/Al


Good morning Jim,
I wanted to pass along that the IT consultant at Mercedes, Mark Kunz, told me that Al was “a sharp guy” and a pleasure to work with. As always, your techs make us look good!

Thanks,

Katrina A. Schwerin
Commercial Advanced Solutions Sales

Frontier Business

https://business.frontier.com/

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 4:09 PM


Everything went well.  Your crew was on point!  Rod and Brad were really helpful and made it really easy to coordinate all the work with the

other parties involved.  The quality of the work is excellent.  Great experience overall.
We'll definitely contact you guys again for our next project.

Thank you!


Jorge Tenorio

IT Administrator
ReedHein & Associates

https://timeshareexitteam.com

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 05, 2018 12:04 PM


Re:  Cabling quote


A guess is fine, we're on our third ClearNet install and we trust you are giving us a good value.


Michael Mattmiller
Blue Wave Politics

https://www.bluewavepolitics.com/

Friday, September 21, 2018 7:53 AM

RE: DIllon Works IT Cutover


Thanks Rick. Just to let you know, the guys you had here worked efficiently and were respectful of our operations. They made sure that what they were doing didn’t interfere with our day to day activities.

We really appreciated how they went about their work.

Ted Burleson

Managing Director

Dillon Works! Inc.

http://dillonworks.com/

Thursday, January 05, 2017 12:22 PM


ClearNet defines what a tech services partner should be. We've come to rely on you and your team for fast, professional, and cost-effective support across the many sites we've launched in the greater Seattle area. We especially appreciated the responsiveness and flexibility when requirements changed.

Tim Naughton
Sr. Project Manager

Capital Network Solutions, Inc.

http://www.cns-service.com

NEC SL2100NEC 10 Ways SL2100 Provides ValueClearNet Communications with Seattle LogoClearNet Communications LogoAHT Residential LogoGranite Telecommunications LogoCNS LogoNEC LogoHow Fiber Optics Work